Start Reading For Free
Get my debut novel, A Flame of Hurt and Harrow, free, by signing up for my mailing list below.



Read the

Growing Veil Trilogy

on Amazon


Order Signed Books & Merchandise
Get a book signed by T.S. Howard himself




Universal Book Link



Amazon Book Wishlist



Author Website

Create a